As a Seller, you can remove your card from the market and cancel your order at any time. 

You just have to click the red button on the right side of the order and it will be marked as "Cancelled".  Only you have access to orders that you create, so make sure to report any issues you encounter to our support team.

What's next?

How do I access my seller account?
The submit order button keeps spinning!

Did this answer your question?